Free shipping on orders over $50!

Does not include truck freight items. Click for details.

Accept Credit Cards




Return to Kentucky Mustang Automotive Catalog 1964 1/2 - 1973 Mustang Parts (Free to lower 48 US states)
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 catalog June 5, 2020
Reviewer: John from Rosedale, IN United States  
Has alot of parts thought it would have engine internal parts but I guess no one can carry everything at least they have just about anything you would need for the rest of the mustang over all not a bad catalog

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Loran Manthey from Braham, MN United States  
The catalog does have a lot of things I do need but Not everything ,therefore I will have to use  one of your competers but will use you for the things I can get.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Tim Francis from Troy, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Craig Gregory from Pearland, TX United States  
Everything was just as ordered. Parts look great. Fast shipping. Nicely boxed.

Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Interest was in '65 disc brake May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Phillip Deal from Taylors, SC United States  
Was given approval today by installer to go with the 4-piston Kelsey-Hayes kit. So I will be studying your catalog. Web reviews were very good about the K-H kits and yours was recommended. Catalog photos are a little small for my taste but the web site will probably be different.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Louis Stalsitz from Allentown, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Mike Deville from Denham Springs, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 catalog April 30, 2020
Reviewer: mike heitlauf from pendleton, KY United States  
Wish it had more photos of parts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great sale April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin from Hastings, MI United States  
Expediant shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Catalog April 25, 2020
Reviewer: BILL MERRIMAN from PITTSBURGH, PA United States  
Very pleased with the layout of the catalog, the product selection and the knowledge of the employees.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items