Free shipping on orders over $50!

Does not include truck freight items. Click for details.

Accept Credit Cards




Return to 1964 - 1973 Magnum 500 Wheel Kit 5 Lug
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Magnum Gt 500 Wheels January 27, 2021
Reviewer: Mike Pfeil from Tea, SD United States  
Fast delivery, Very nice product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Magnum 500 wheels October 27, 2020
Reviewer: Tim Bowman from Clarkston, MI United States  
The wheels look good, I did notice however that when I mounted one of them the black paint was flaking off around where the lug nuts seat down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 exactly the items I wanted for my 1978 Avant II October 23, 2020
Reviewer: Mike Turk from Cambridge, MA United States  
Firstly, talking to the customer service reps at this company is a very positive experience.
They know what they are selling and can help you prevent ordering mistakes.
The wheel rims, centers and lugs arrived in excellent condition, no quality issues.
Orders are processed quickly and shipping was very fast,...no weeks or months waiting.
I would trust this company to sell exactly what they are listing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 7, 2020
Reviewer: Jeff Holy from Chardon , OH United States  
As always fast reliable shipping, rim set was very good quality as expected from Kentucky Mustang. They look Great on my 70 Mach1.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Wheels September 1, 2020
Reviewer: Tim from DAYTON, OH United States  
The great quality of these wheels was exactly what I was looking for.  And Kentucky Mustang knocked it out of the park with their fantastic service and quick delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 500 magnum wheels set June 28, 2020
Reviewer: jaime ruiz from salinas, CA United States  
The set of wheel was better than expected. I buy parts from other places, but Kentucky it is the best place. Always on time, higher quality and prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NICE! April 9, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Greubel from Palm Springs, CA United States  
Thank you for the prompt delivery of these wheels.....nice quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality March 24, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Malone from Staten Island, NY United States  
Chrome is beautiful on the wheels. Lugs and caps are nice and heavy. Feel and look of very high quality. The best wheel for the 1966.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 5, 2019
Reviewer: Les Jr. from Chicago, IL United States  
Nice set of Magnum wheels to complete my 72 Mustang's appeal and at a great price, including the center caps & all the lug nuts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 12, 2019
Reviewer: Patrick O'Neill from Milton, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items