Huge CLEARANCE sale! Click here!

Accept Credit Cards





Contact Information

Address

630 Richmond Ave.
Mt. Sterling, KY
40353

Phone

1-888-861-0176 (toll free)

1-859-498-9631 (local)

Fax: 1-859-498-8017

Email

Click the green "Contact Us" button in the bottom-right of your screen or email:

sales@kentuckymustang.com

Our Hours

Day Hours (EST)
Monday 9am - 4:30pm
Tuesday 9am - 4:30pm
Wednesday 9am - 4:30pm
Thursday 9am - 4:30pm
Friday 9am - 4:30pm
Saturday 9am - 12:00pm
Sunday Closed


Thank you for visiting Kentucky Mustang. We are a family owned and operated business since 1984. At Kentucky Mustang, you will find a complete line of parts for the 1964 1/2-1973 Mustang. We carry every new reproduction part available. We also have one of the largest used parts inventories in the country with over 50 parts cars being parted out daily.*

Our years of experience have given us much knowledge about the Mustang, which will better enable us in assisting you to find any Classic Ford Mustang parts you need. If at any time you can't find what you need on the web site, please feel free to call us toll free at 1-888-861-0176 or email us.

Our mission is not only to provide one of the best inventories of classic Mustang parts available, but to build a long-standing relationship with you. We do this by making every effort to meet your needs, and proactively look for ways to make your experience with us more convenient than ever.


Our storefront located in Mt. Sterling, KY



With a 70,000+ sq. foot warehouse, it makes it easy for us to get your parts to you hassle-free and on time



Stay in Touch




Associate / Department Description Extension E-Mail Address
Duane Hollon Co-owner / Sales 151 duane@kentuckymustang.com
Tammy Hollon Co-owner / Warehouse Manager 158 tammy@kentuckymustang.com
David Hollon Co-owner / Purchasing 154 david@kentuckymustang.com
Jacob Hollon Co-owner / Marketing 155 jacob@kentuckymustang.com
Jason Trahan Sales Manager 164 jason@kentuckymustang.com
Cody Blum Sales Associate 166 cody@kentuckymustang.com